Events Calendar

August 2022
September 2022
  • Saturday 10 September 2022 09:30am
    White Scar Cave    ::  Meets Calendar
  • Sunday 11 September 2022 10:00am
    Digging Meet    ::  Meets Calendar
  • Saturday 24 September 2022 - Sunday 25 September 2022 10:00am - 05:00pm
    Lake District Camp    ::  Meets Calendar
October 2022
  • Friday 07 October 2022 - Sunday 09 October 2022 10:00am - 05:00pm
    Nenthead Meet    ::  Meets Calendar
  • Saturday 15 October 2022 10:00am
    Simpson Pot    ::  Meets Calendar
  • Sunday 16 October 2022 09:30am
    Red Moss Pot    ::  Meets Calendar
  • Saturday 29 October 2022 - Sunday 30 October 2022 10:00am - 05:00pm
    Cottage Working Weekend    ::  Meets Calendar
November 2022